Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Isaac Gutierrez

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Gutierrez
"Great customer service, the office went above and beyond during a time of need when I had a flood in my home."

Rae

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rae
"Was shopping around for car insurance because my old provider raised my rate “due to inflation.” I’m not usually the type to care for who the agent is but when I received a letter, business card, and a handwritten note from Kimberly in the mail I had to shoot her a call. She took the time out of her Holidays just to make sure I am covered for the lowest price possible and gave me so many options. Kim was so kind and down to earth. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to make a switch or just needing insurance!!"

april pasley

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by april pasley
"I just moved back to the area and had to transfer my insurance. I called and spoke with Kim and from the start of the conversation, to the end of the process, she was absolutely amazing. I am so glad that I made the choice to call the Anthony Thuan agency. She was a breath of fresh air in a stressful situation. She was fast and diligent getting everything taken care of quickly and seamlessly. She is definitely an asset to the business."

Ijada’s Channel

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ijada’s Channel
"Allison was a great help in adding my new coverage and of great assistance with all other questions I had. 😊"

Crystal. R

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal. R
"I have auto, home and life insurance thru Anthony. Highly recommend him and his team with your insurance needs."

Jackie Rucker

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Rucker
"Love Rhia and everyone there! The easiest to work with and the most understanding! Saved me on auto and homeowners!"

Bethany Scritchfield

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Bethany Scritchfield
"Had state farm for years and they have only caused me stress had my license suspended because of their negligence and now it has affected my jobs never will I be able to drive for a company due to suspension"

Joshua Sherrill

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Sherrill
"BIG shoutout to Kim and her team for saving me over $600 on my auto and homeowners insurance. Not only did she save me money, she beat my previous coverage that I had with both policies! She is the real GOAT!! 🐐"

Jean Wallace

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Wallace
"Everyone in the office was very helpful. I didn't get her name but when you walk in the door the lady on the right is awesome. She went over and beyond to help me."

Heaulen Watts

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heaulen Watts
"Rhia and Allison WOW what a pair...I had the privilege of meeting both of them in the office and not only did they make the requested changes to my policy,I don't think that I have ever felt so welcomed and respected in my life ....they are just kind Beautiful people .....thank you for for everything !!!!"

Stephen Horton

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Horton
"When it comes to insurance they can't be beat. Best prices on my and my family's insurance. Our homes, cars tractors and rv. They are very nice, professional and will get back with you. Rhia, did a great job."

Laura M Hutto

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura M Hutto
"Service is great!"

Wendy Marietta

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Marietta
"AMAZING customer service!! Shane Peace is super professional, nice and gets the job done no matter what. His patience is very much appreciated...especially for us seniors. Shane is a total asset for State Farm and the agency he represents."

Brezz 211 (iRap)

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brezz 211 (iRap)
"Allison H. is always a blessing and a big help! Any questions or concerns I have with my policies she's always quick and prompt. I've been with Statefarm for 5 years and I couldn't be more happy!!"

Coolcutta Boyd

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Coolcutta Boyd
"The last three years have been great, love this place!"

Buckley Brinson

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Buckley Brinson
"Allison H. helped me with my insurance needs. Anthony got an awesome staff"

Brian Young

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Young
"Anthony is a pleasure to deal with. He really goes above and beyond to ensure that you get the best service possible. A true professional"

Bradley Dilworth

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Dilworth
"Great place and great person to do business with. If you are in need of any coverage I highly suggest Anthony Thuan he will take care of you"

Mac McIntosh

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mac McIntosh
"Nice people"

Kelli Agee

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Agee
"Anthony and his entire staff are super nice people who are also extremely knowledgeable and truly want to help you get the best coverage at a great price. Highly recommend!"

James Walker

May 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by James Walker
"Great office! Helped me with some great banking products!"

Zabre Johnson

May 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Zabre Johnson
"I absolutely love Ms.Christina!! She is amazing, knowledgeable and understanding...I've been with State farm for a while now and I'll be with them even longer!! They're the best!!"

rice Rochelle

February 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by rice Rochelle
"Smoothe process excellent customer service. Found me a quote affordable for me!"

Barry P

February 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Barry P
"Great office with great people! Christina went above and beyond with my session and I look forward to dealing with them again in the future. :)"

Dontai Tutt

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dontai Tutt
"Great staff and agent. They really worked hard to find the polices for me and really made me feel welcome. They helped to find not only car insurance but renters and life. I highly recommend them to anyone."