Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Thuan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anthony Thuan

4.8 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bethany Hogan

Bethany Hogan

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Had state farm for years and they have only caused me stress had my license suspended because of their negligence and now it has affected my jobs never will I be able to drive for a company due to suspension"
Profile photo of Joshua Sherrill

Joshua Sherrill

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"BIG shoutout to Kim and her team for saving me over $600 on my auto and homeowners insurance. Not only did she save me money, she beat my previous coverage that I had with both policies! She is the real GOAT!! 🐐"
Profile photo of Jean Wallace

Jean Wallace

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office was very helpful. I didn't get her name but when you walk in the door the lady on the right is awesome. She went over and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Heaulen Watts

Heaulen Watts

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephen Horton

Stephen Horton

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"When it comes to insurance they can't be beat. Best prices on my and my family's insurance. Our homes, cars tractors and rv. They are very nice, professional and will get back with you. Rhia, did a great job."
Profile photo of Laura M Hutto

Laura M Hutto

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service is great!"
Profile photo of Wendy Marietta

Wendy Marietta

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"AMAZING customer service!! Shane Peace is super professional, nice and gets the job done no matter what. His patience is very much appreciated...especially for us seniors. Shane is a total asset for State Farm and the agency he represents."
Profile photo of Brezz 211 (iRap)

Brezz 211 (iRap)

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allison H. is always a blessing and a big help! Any questions or concerns I have with my policies she's always quick and prompt. I've been with Statefarm for 5 years and I couldn't be more happy!!"
Profile photo of Coolcutta Boyd

Coolcutta Boyd

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"The last three years have been great, love this place!"
Profile photo of Buckley Brinson

Buckley Brinson

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Allison H. helped me with my insurance needs. Anthony got an awesome staff"
Profile photo of Brian Young

Brian Young

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Anthony is a pleasure to deal with. He really goes above and beyond to ensure that you get the best service possible. A true professional"
Profile photo of Bradley Dilworth

Bradley Dilworth

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place and great person to do business with. If you are in need of any coverage I highly suggest Anthony Thuan he will take care of you"
Profile photo of Mac McIntosh

Mac McIntosh

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Tyler Hood

Tyler Hood

December 28, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelli Agee

Kelli Agee

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Anthony and his entire staff are super nice people who are also extremely knowledgeable and truly want to help you get the best coverage at a great price. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of James Walker

James Walker

May 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office! Helped me with some great banking products!"
Profile photo of Zabre Johnson

Zabre Johnson

May 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Ms.Christina!! She is amazing, knowledgeable and understanding...I've been with State farm for a while now and I'll be with them even longer!! They're the best!!"
Profile photo of rice Rochelle

rice Rochelle

February 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Smoothe process excellent customer service. Found me a quote affordable for me!"
Profile photo of Barry P

Barry P

February 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office with great people! Christina went above and beyond with my session and I look forward to dealing with them again in the future. :)"
Profile photo of Dontai Tutt

Dontai Tutt

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff and agent. They really worked hard to find the polices for me and really made me feel welcome. They helped to find not only car insurance but renters and life. I highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Steven Strickland

Steven Strickland

January 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff that were eager to help me with an insurance need. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jake Strickland

Jake Strickland

January 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"All of the staff is very nice."
Profile photo of Capri Hyatt

Capri Hyatt

January 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Come see Anthony Thuan and our Awesome team for excellent customer service for Auto....Home...Life....health...Business...and Financial services !!"
Profile photo of Janet Jones

Janet Jones

January 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly, efficient and helpful."
Profile photo of London Arashiro

London Arashiro

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Insurance is not something that you just want to purchase off of the computer or over the phone. When you sit down with Anthony you will leave his office with peace of mind know you and the people you love have the coverage you need!"