Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Cardenaz

Michael Cardenaz

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cardenaz
"Excellent agency!! Excellent agent!! Excellent staff, with Katelyn being stellar, extremely hard working, friendly and very helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of David Daigneault

David Daigneault

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Daigneault
"Outstanding Service. Mr. Thuan is extremely knowledgeable with all types of Insurance. You will be very pleased to do business with this professional young man and his staff."
Profile photo of Tiara Perry

Tiara Perry

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Perry
"I am so happy I choose State Farm for my insurance needs! Kim is the best Insurance Agent I could ask for. The thing about Kim is she genuinely cares about her clients. She goes over and beyond to get her clients the best coverage possible at an affordable rate! Kim has the best personality and she has a heart for people! I stared with Renter's Insurance about a year ago. Now I have Auto and Life insurance. Kim helped me and explained everything with each policy where I could understand. Also, if I had questions she was always willing to answer them and was very responsive! I can continue to walk through my journey with a peace of mind knowing that my future and my son's future is secure because I choose to get Life insurance. Thank you State Farm and thank you Kim!!!"
Profile photo of Willie D

Willie D

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie D
"The whole team at this location is amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Rod Long

Rod Long

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Long
"Awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Heavenly Williamson

Heavenly Williamson

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heavenly Williamson
"Allison is definitely amazing she saved me a ton on my insurance. Highly recommend. 👍"
Profile photo of M B

M B

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M B
"I left a negative review last but I'm changing it bc it wasn't my insurance the dmv messed up and didn't register my motorcycle as they was suppose too. My agent Kim helped me and everything in finding out what the problem was and she definitely did with a quickness. She called the dmv and all and told them my bike has been insured since Dec of last yr, so it's the dmv fault now everything is fine.. you need a agent hit up Kim in augusta off Washington rd."
Profile photo of Isaac Gutierrez

Isaac Gutierrez

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Gutierrez
"Great customer service, the office went above and beyond during a time of need when I had a flood in my home."
Profile photo of Rae

Rae

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rae
"Was shopping around for car insurance because my old provider raised my rate “due to inflation.” I’m not usually the type to care for who the agent is but when I received a letter, business card, and a handwritten note from Kimberly in the mail I had to shoot her a call. She took the time out of her Holidays just to make sure I am covered for the lowest price possible and gave me so many options. Kim was so kind and down to earth. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to make a switch or just needing insurance!!"
Profile photo of april pasley

april pasley

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by april pasley
"I just moved back to the area and had to transfer my insurance. I called and spoke with Kim and from the start of the conversation, to the end of the process, she was absolutely amazing. I am so glad that I made the choice to call the Anthony Thuan agency. She was a breath of fresh air in a stressful situation. She was fast and diligent getting everything taken care of quickly and seamlessly. She is definitely an asset to the business."
Profile photo of Ijada’s Channel

Ijada’s Channel

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ijada’s Channel
"Allison was a great help in adding my new coverage and of great assistance with all other questions I had. 😊"
Profile photo of Crystal. R

Crystal. R

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal. R
"I have auto, home and life insurance thru Anthony. Highly recommend him and his team with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jackie Rucker

Jackie Rucker

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Rucker
"Love Rhia and everyone there! The easiest to work with and the most understanding! Saved me on auto and homeowners!"
Profile photo of Bethany Scritchfield

Bethany Scritchfield

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Bethany Scritchfield
"Had state farm for years and they have only caused me stress had my license suspended because of their negligence and now it has affected my jobs never will I be able to drive for a company due to suspension"
Profile photo of Jean Wallace

Jean Wallace

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Wallace
"Everyone in the office was very helpful. I didn't get her name but when you walk in the door the lady on the right is awesome. She went over and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Heaulen Watts

Heaulen Watts

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heaulen Watts
"Rhia and Allison WOW what a pair...I had the privilege of meeting both of them in the office and not only did they make the requested changes to my policy,I don't think that I have ever felt so welcomed and respected in my life ....they are just kind Beautiful people .....thank you for for everything !!!!"
Profile photo of Steve & Brenda Horton

Steve & Brenda Horton

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve & Brenda Horton
"When it comes to insurance they can't be beat. Best prices on my and my family's insurance. Our homes, cars tractors and rv. They are very nice, professional and will get back with you. Rhia, did a great job."
Profile photo of Laura M Hutto

Laura M Hutto

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura M Hutto
"Service is great!"
Profile photo of Wendy Marietta

Wendy Marietta

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Marietta
"AMAZING customer service!! Shane Peace is super professional, nice and gets the job done no matter what. His patience is very much appreciated...especially for us seniors. Shane is a total asset for State Farm and the agency he represents."
Profile photo of Brezz 211 (iRap)

Brezz 211 (iRap)

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brezz 211 (iRap)
"Allison H. is always a blessing and a big help! Any questions or concerns I have with my policies she's always quick and prompt. I've been with Statefarm for 5 years and I couldn't be more happy!!"
Profile photo of Chef Cutta

Chef Cutta

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chef Cutta
"The last three years have been great, love this place!"
Profile photo of Buckley Brinson

Buckley Brinson

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Buckley Brinson
"Allison H. helped me with my insurance needs. Anthony got an awesome staff"
Profile photo of Brian Young

Brian Young

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Young
"Anthony is a pleasure to deal with. He really goes above and beyond to ensure that you get the best service possible. A true professional"
Profile photo of Bradley Dilworth

Bradley Dilworth

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Dilworth
"Great place and great person to do business with. If you are in need of any coverage I highly suggest Anthony Thuan he will take care of you"
Profile photo of Mac McIntosh

Mac McIntosh

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mac McIntosh
"Nice people"