Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Thuan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anthony Thuan

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jackie Rucker

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Rhia and everyone there! The easiest to work with and the most understanding! Saved me on auto and homeowners!"

Bethany Scritchfield

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Had state farm for years and they have only caused me stress had my license suspended because of their negligence and now it has affected my jobs never will I be able to drive for a company due to suspension"

Joshua Sherrill

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"BIG shoutout to Kim and her team for saving me over $600 on my auto and homeowners insurance. Not only did she save me money, she beat my previous coverage that I had with both policies! She is the real GOAT!! 🐐"

Jean Wallace

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office was very helpful. I didn't get her name but when you walk in the door the lady on the right is awesome. She went over and beyond to help me."

Heaulen Watts

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rhia and Allison WOW what a pair...I had the privilege of meeting both of them in the office and not only did they make the requested changes to my policy,I don't think that I have ever felt so welcomed and respected in my life ....they are just kind Beautiful people .....thank you for for everything !!!!"

Stephen Horton

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"When it comes to insurance they can't be beat. Best prices on my and my family's insurance. Our homes, cars tractors and rv. They are very nice, professional and will get back with you. Rhia, did a great job."

Laura M Hutto

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service is great!"

Wendy Marietta

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"AMAZING customer service!! Shane Peace is super professional, nice and gets the job done no matter what. His patience is very much appreciated...especially for us seniors. Shane is a total asset for State Farm and the agency he represents."

Brezz 211 (iRap)

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Allison H. is always a blessing and a big help! Any questions or concerns I have with my policies she's always quick and prompt. I've been with Statefarm for 5 years and I couldn't be more happy!!"

Coolcutta Boyd

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"The last three years have been great, love this place!"

Buckley Brinson

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Allison H. helped me with my insurance needs. Anthony got an awesome staff"

Brian Young

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Anthony is a pleasure to deal with. He really goes above and beyond to ensure that you get the best service possible. A true professional"

Bradley Dilworth

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place and great person to do business with. If you are in need of any coverage I highly suggest Anthony Thuan he will take care of you"

Mac McIntosh

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people"

Kelli Agee

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Anthony and his entire staff are super nice people who are also extremely knowledgeable and truly want to help you get the best coverage at a great price. Highly recommend!"

James Walker

May 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office! Helped me with some great banking products!"

Zabre Johnson

May 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Ms.Christina!! She is amazing, knowledgeable and understanding...I've been with State farm for a while now and I'll be with them even longer!! They're the best!!"

rice Rochelle

February 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Smoothe process excellent customer service. Found me a quote affordable for me!"

Barry P

February 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office with great people! Christina went above and beyond with my session and I look forward to dealing with them again in the future. :)"

Dontai Tutt

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff and agent. They really worked hard to find the polices for me and really made me feel welcome. They helped to find not only car insurance but renters and life. I highly recommend them to anyone."

Duke of Edinburgh

January 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff that were eager to help me with an insurance need. Highly recommended."

Jake Strickland

January 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"All of the staff is very nice."

Capri Hyatt

January 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Come see Anthony Thuan and our Awesome team for excellent customer service for Auto....Home...Life....health...Business...and Financial services !!"

Janet Jones

January 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly, efficient and helpful."

London Thuan

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Insurance is not something that you just want to purchase off of the computer or over the phone. When you sit down with Anthony you will leave his office with peace of mind know you and the people you love have the coverage you need!"